CD: Motel Westcoast | Release: 09-03-2007


01. Listen to the music
02. Come as you are
03. Hotel California
04. Lonely boy
05. Never Let her slip away
06. When I get over you
07. Kyrië
08. Big yellow taxi
09. New York minute
10. The family tree
11. This is it
12. Our house
13. The Beach Boys medley (God only knows, Good vibrations, California girls)

CD&DVD: Motel Westcoast Live in Amsterdam | Release: 16-01-2009


1. Listen to the music
2. Big Yellow Taxi
3. This is it
4. The last resort
5. It’s so easy to fall in
6. Short people
7. Woodstock
8. Desperado
9. Ricky don’t lose that number
10. Our house
11. Go your own way
12. Long train running
13. Never let her slip away
14. Lonely Boy
15. C.C.R. Medley (Up around the bend, Have you ever seen the rain, Born on the Bayou, Hey tonight, I heard it through the grapevine, Who’ll stop the rain)
16. You’ve got a friend
17. Hold the line
18. Ride it like the wind
19. When I get over you
20. Always
21. The family tree
22. We’re okay
23. If I were you
24. Feeling allright medley (You can’t always get what you want, 49 bye-bye’s/America’s Children, Walk on the wild side)
25. Flowerpower Medley (Monday Monday, California dreaming, If you’re going to San Francisco, Aquarius, Let the sun shine)

Hotel California

CD: Live at Bloemendaal | Release: 12-01-2011


1. Reelin´ in the years
2. Teach your children
3. Anyone who had a heart
4. Sailing
5. Eagles medley (Lying eyes, Take it easy, One of these nights, Life in the fast lane)
6. Thank you for being a friend
7. Boys of summer
8. What a fool believes
9. Pamela
10. If I were you
11. Hotel California

CD: California Dreaming | Release: 10-01-2013


1. All Right
2. Fleetwood Mac Medley
3. Hey, Soul Sister
4. Kyrie
5. Carry On
6. You’re A Friend of Mine
7. Creedence Clearwater Revival Medley
8. We Built This City
9. Call It Love
10. I Can’t Make You Love Me
11. She Will Be Loved
12. You’re The Inspiration
13. Coming Around Again
14. Love The One You’re With
15. Africa
16. Do It Again / She’s Not There

CD: Coast to Coast deel 1 | Release: 10-08-2013


1. Long way there
2. Sailing
3. Top of the world
4. Helplessly hoping
5. Wonderful world
6. New York
7. The piano man
8. The Beegees medley
9. Hard to say I am sorry
10. Fraction to much friction
11. CCR medley

CD: The American Dream | Release: 04-03-2017

1. Bruce Springsteen Medley
2. Sunrise
3. Simon & Garfunkel Medley
4. More than a feeling/Amanda
5. Love is a battlefield
6. Mandy
7. Shine silently
8. If you leave me now
9. Dust in the wind
10. Hero
11. Jolene
12. Seven bridges road
13. Hollywood medley
14. Sweet home Alabama
15. Ride like the wind
16. Don’t stop

CD: Back to the Roots | Release: 21-02-2019

1. Tonight
2. Dance with me
3. Into the great wide open
4. Another day
5. Another day
6. How sweet it is
7. Jessie
8. Woodstock double
9. Toto medley
10. Natural woman
11. What a beautifull world
12. Duetten medley Love lift us up/Islands in the stream/I got you babe
13. Maniac
14. Takin’ it to the streets
15. Fleedwood Mac medley
16. Eagles medley

Door de site te te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie

De cookie-instellingen op deze website zijn ingesteld op 'toestaan cookies "om u de beste surfervaring mogelijk. Als u doorgaat met deze website te gebruiken zonder het wijzigen van uw cookie-instellingen of u klikt op "Accepteren" hieronder dan bent u akkoord met deze instellingen.